top of page
  • Writer's pictureTrix Cruzales

The Radio Demon

Updated: May 20


The name is Alastor.

A sinner demon, can’t you tell?

I am not a dictator.

But I am an overlord of hell.

 

Welcome to hell.

Where sinners fell.

This is no place for redemption.

Hell doesn’t make exception.

 

The world is a stage.

A stage is a world of entertainment.

Lots of evil drama needs to be put in pages.

I’ll take the initiative to make the arrangements.

 

Broadcast the pain and suffering.

To entertain and make everyone laughing.

Punishments of others are a show to watch.

This type of quality entertainment is topnotch.

 

I’m here to entertain myself.

Watching the scums of the world struggle.

To climb up the hill of betterment for oneself.

Only to repeatedly trip down to the fiery pit of failure as they tumble.

 

No hope for Hazbins.

Like trash thrown into bins.

A garbage waste of society.

Labeled as junk in any variety.

 

So, shake my hand and make a deal.

Don’t worry, no soul to steal.

Things will become real.

No hidden agendas to reveal.

26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Beetlejuice Beetlejuice

Beetlejuice, is your name? So, what is your game? You call yourself a bio-exorcist. Does that job even exist?   My name was said three...

留言


bottom of page