top of page
  • Writer's pictureTrix Cruzales

Villain

Villains are not born.

Raised to grow a horn.

They were created by reality.

Badly treated by society.


I maybe a villain in your story,

But I'm a hero in mine.

I may never receive a statue of glory,

But I will be worshiped in my shrine.


So, tell me where should I go?

A place I won't say "no".

Where life never hits low.

As crime becomes a show.


To the left, where nothing is right.

Where evil lurks at night.

To the right, where nothing is left.

Where you'll be my victim of theft.


Why should I apologize for being a monster?

Has anyone ever apologized for turning me into one?

No one ever treated me proper.

The respect I receive can be counted from zero to none.


Good hearts will always be treated the worst.

It's how reality works like a curse.

Stop caring to those who doesn't care.

In the world we live in, nothing is fare.


You either die a hero or live long enough to become the villain.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Beetlejuice Beetlejuice

Beetlejuice, is your name? So, what is your game? You call yourself a bio-exorcist. Does that job even exist?   My name was said three...

Opmerkingen


bottom of page