top of page
  • Writer's pictureTrix Cruzales

Vs the World and Takes Off

Updated: Dec 15, 2023

Press Start to take off.

This is no time to be soft.

The game is versus the world.

A lot may say this is absurd.


I'll be the Scott of this story.

Who always finds ways to be corny.

Then you'll be my beloved Ramona.

As you both have the same persona.


Your hair color changes everyday.

With your fashion and style that are out of this world.

How I see you never changes in everyway.

Leaving me speechless with no word.


Roaming around the streets on your wheels.

Traveling through the thing you call subspace.

Everything I see in you are my ideals.

Are you sure you're not from space?


I'll win all the challenges that may come.

To fight for the future, we might become.

I will never backdown from a fight.

Game knowledge is the key to my might.


The final boss will be a piece of cake.

Together we play, the game will break.

Happy, satisfied, together and closer.

Let's play again once it's game over.

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Beetlejuice Beetlejuice

Beetlejuice, is your name? So, what is your game? You call yourself a bio-exorcist. Does that job even exist?   My name was said three...

Comments


bottom of page