top of page
  • Writer's pictureTrix Cruzales

Willy Wonka


My name is Willy.

I’m a little bit silly.

An astonishing inventor.

A chocolate creator.

 

I’m something of a magician.

Brings happiness like a musician.

Disregard my personality.

My mind is a little bit on the edge of insanity.

 

That’s why I’m a Wonka.

Derived from cocoa.

Bringing joy and happiness is my mission.

My candies and chocolates may provide addiction.

 

Life is weird.

Death not to be feared.

We achieve dreams.

Start with cocoa beans.

 

I know a kid named Charlie.

I gave him a life of chocolatey.

Because he’s different from the rest.

He’s the only one who passed the test.

 

The game begins, go find my golden tickets.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Beetlejuice Beetlejuice

Beetlejuice, is your name? So, what is your game? You call yourself a bio-exorcist. Does that job even exist?   My name was said three...

Comments


bottom of page