top of page
  • Writer's pictureTrix Cruzales

5/16/2020

Updated: Sep 24, 2020

This day can’t get any better.

As it became so much brighter.

Unable to remove the smile on my face.

Because you have filled up the empty space.


On this day, I’m officially yours.

On this day, you made my life see colours.

No words can describe how happy I am.

I also can’t hide the feeling of how happy I am.


Problems we had in the past will stay in the past,

On this day forward, let’s make those problems the last.

Sorry I became a nuisance.

But thank you for giving me a chance.


Two years and ten months of pursuing.

Hearing your answer made my heart beating.

Patience is truly a virtue.

Thank you again and I love you.


It all started on 6/28/2017 and I finally know the answer to “Do I Have a Chance?

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Beetlejuice Beetlejuice

Beetlejuice, is your name? So, what is your game? You call yourself a bio-exorcist. Does that job even exist?   My name was said three...

Comments


bottom of page